• For Nissan Skyline R32 / R33 / R34 GT-R 2.6L RB26DETT & 2.8L RB28DETT 119.5mm Connecting Rod

For Nissan Skyline R32 / R33 / R34 GT-R 2.6L RB26DETT & 2.8L RB28DETT 119.5mm Connecting Rod

$385.00 $425.00
  • Product Code: CRRB26119.5H
  • Availability: In Stock
Check Out


For Nissan Skyline R32 / R33 / R34 GT-R 2.6L RB26DETT & 2.8L RB28DETT H-Beam Connecting Rod

 Type Forged 4340 aircraft chrome moly quality steel H-beam Rods
 Quantity 6 Pieces as showing in picture
 Bolts Including Genuine ARP 2000 bolts
 Bolts size ARP 2000 3/8" bolts
 Tolerance Balanced to +/- 1 gram in set
 Note Extra cost for upgrading to ARP L19 bolts
 Warranty 1 year
 Center to center length 119.5mm
 Big end diameter 51mm
 Small end diameter 21mm
 Big end width 21.8mm
 Small end width 21.8mm


Key Feature

- Forged SAE 4340 Chrome Moly Steel for the highest strength and durability, dedicated for Racing

- Designed and processed by CNC machine.

- All big and small ends are finished with SUNNEN honing machine

- Precision alignment sleeves positively locate the rod cap, maintaining big end bore size and eliminating cap walk

- 100% X-rayed, sonic tested and magnafluxed

- Multi-stage heat treated

- Shot peened to relieve stress

- Come with the bronzed bushing suitable for the floating piston pin


Make ModelTypeYearEngine
For NissanSkyline GT-RR32 / R33 / R341989-2002




For Nissan Skyline GTR


Racing History

- The R32 GT-R won all 29 races it entered inthe series and won the series title every year from 1989 to 1993.

- Won 1991 & 1992 the annual 1000 km race at the Mount Panorama circuit in Bathurst, Australia.

- Competed the 2008 Super GT season and won the GT500.

- Masahiro Hasemi led the race from the start to the finishing line at the 1990 Macau Grand Prix Guia touring car race.

- Andy Middlehurst won 2 consecutive championship in the National Saloon Car Cup.

- Jim Richards won the 1991 Australian Touring Car Championship.

- Mark Gibbs and Rowan Onslow won the 1991 Australian Endurance Championship.

- Mark Skaife won the 1991 Australian Manufacturers' Championship and the 1992 Australian Touring Car Championship.

- Won the 1992 Spanish Touring Car Championship.

- In 1993, 1996 and 1998 Akira Kameyama won the Pikes Peak International Hillclimb in each Open Class he entered.

- Rhys Millen won the 1999 High Performance Showroom Stock category in the Pikes Peak International Hillclimb.

- In 1995 24 Hours of Le Mans, Nismo achieved 10th overall, and 5th in its GT1 class.

- In 2007 the Heat Treatments Drag Reece McGregor broke the world record for the fastest AWD over a 1/4 mile.

- In 2007 TOTB U.K Racing series, Keith Cowie broke the fastest 4WD 0-300 kph record, while the previous record holder is

  another GT-R.


Please feel free to contact us at SalesUS@Maxpeedingrods.com if you have any questions!

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good
Please choose your vehicle year, make and model for specific results.
Year Make Model Submodel Variant Trim Engine
2000NissanSkylineR34 [1998-2002]2498ccm 200HP 147KW (Petrol)
1999NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 250HP 184KW (Petrol)
1999NissanSkylineR34 [1998-2002]2498ccm 200HP 147KW (Petrol)
1998NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1998NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 250HP 184KW (Petrol)
1998NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1998NissanSkylineR34 [1998-2002]2498ccm 200HP 147KW (Petrol)
1997NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1997NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 250HP 184KW (Petrol)
1997NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1996NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1996NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 250HP 184KW (Petrol)
1996NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1995NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1995NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 250HP 184KW (Petrol)
1995NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1994NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1994NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 250HP 184KW (Petrol)
1994NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1993NissanSkylineR32 [1989-1993] Coupe2569ccm 280HP 206KW (Petrol)
1993NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1993NissanSkylineR33 [1993-2000]2498ccm 190HP 140KW (Petrol)
1992NissanSkylineR32 [1989-1993] Coupe2569ccm 280HP 206KW (Petrol)
1991NissanSkylineR32 [1989-1993] Coupe2569ccm 280HP 206KW (Petrol)
1990NissanSkylineR32 [1989-1993] Coupe2569ccm 280HP 206KW (Petrol)
1989NissanSkylineR32 [1989-1993] Coupe2569ccm 280HP 206KW (Petrol)